Day Tripping

20111106-114739.jpg

20111106-115506.jpg

20111107-105825.jpg

20111107-105858.jpg

This entry was posted in Laysan, Laysan: Delivery. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Day Tripping

  1. Laureen Blane says:

    I do not recognize those bathing beauties, but it sure looks as if they are having a lot of fun. I like the cool sunglasses!
    Laureen

  2. Barbara says:

    I thought the color had gone out of my computer when I looked at your first picture! Looks like fun and oh so lovely!!!

  3. Steve says:

    Hmmmm!!!

  4. Blaine and Barbara Juchau says:

    You guys look like cast members of “Ghostbusters”!

    • Wendy Atherden says:

      Oh my gosh!!! What on earth do we have here? Remember you need 20 mins of sun per day -no need to be so pasty white. Have you all been playing with the bread flour?

  5. BJ Namba says:

    I am loving reading your blog! Just got all caught up. Palau looks beautiful. Enjoy Micronesia!

  6. Debra Leonard says:

    You all look like happy statute’s!

  7. Janet says:

    I am wondering how you got back in the boat without getting the ?mud? off your legs?

  8. Robert Hess says:

    Glad to see you guys are practicing to be street mimes! It is official….that is a really weird picture!

  9. Pat says:

    Appling the sun block a little heavy aren’t we guys!!!! I know the Aussie contingent has a thing about too much sun but this is ridiculous.

  10. Debbie Vickery says:

    Stay still lone enough and I’m sure you will earn a few shillings to complete your trip!
    Seriously wacky and wonderful.

Leave a comment